(November 11th 1996, XL-Recordings XLS-80 CD) digipak and jewelbox
01. 03:59 Breathe (Edit)
02. 05:24 Their Law featuring PWEI (Live At Phoenix Festival '96)
03. 05:16 Poison (Live At The Tourhout & Werchter Festival '96)
04. 04:25 The Trick

(November 11th 1996, XL-Recordings XLS-80 CDi) postcard-single
01. 03:59 Breathe (Edit)
02. 04:25 The Trick

Track 1 written by L. Howlett/Keef Skint/Maxim. Track 2 written by L. Howlett/Pop Will Eat Itself. Track 3 written by L. Howlett & Maxim. Track 4 written by L. Howlett.

Additional guitar on ‘Their Law’ by Gizz Butt. Guitar on ‘Breathe' by Jim Davies. Published by EMI Virgin Music Ltd/MCA Music/BMG Music Publishing/Copyright Control.

Photography by Mary Farbrother. Band shot by Steve Guillick.

Published by EMI Virgin Music Ltd / MCA Music / BMG Music Publishing / Copyright Control. 
Distributed by Warner Music U.K. 
℗ & © 1996 XL-Recordings. 
Made in England.

Mastered at The Exchange. 
Pressed at Damont Audio Limited.

If you know something else about this record/release, please mail to me or contact me via feedback form.
Jump to official releases main | discography main | Prodigy main