• NME Awards 2020: Watch Leo Crabtree pay emotional tribute to Keith Flint
    The Prodigy‘s long time live drummer Leo Crabtree led a tribute to Keith Flint at the NME Awards 2020, last night. Read more
  • Maxim releases a new solo album
    The Prodigy's Maxim's 3rd solo album “Love More” will be released in Japan on December 4th. Read more
  • Rare Keith's tour outfit on sale on forum
    Theprodigy.info visitor and a fan is selling an outfit once owned by Keith Flint. Read more
  • Experience 28th anniversary
    The debut studio album Experience by The Prodigy was first released on 28 September 1992. Read more
  • Keith Flint dead at 49
    The iconic frontman was found dead at his home. All love and sympathy goes out to his family, friends and all fans across the world at this sad time. Read more
Urbal Beats

01. Poison - The Prodigy
02. Big Ditch - DJ Icey
03. Block Rockin Beats - The Chemical Brothers
04. We Have Explosive - Future Sound Of London
05. O.B.E. - Rabbit In The Moon
06. Higher State Of Consciousness - Wink
07. Caterpillar - Keoki
08. Born Slippy - Underworld
09. Sugar Is Sweeter - CJ Bolland
10. The Saint - Orbital
11. Toxygene - The Orb
12. Inner City Life (Radio Edit) - Golide
13. Share The Fall - Reprezent
14. Sour Times - Portishead
15. Before Today (Adam F Remix) - Everything But The Girl
16. Busy Child - Crystal Method

Date: 07/24/97
Label: PGD/Polygram TV

If you know something else about this record/release, please mail to me or contact me via feedback form.
Jump to compilations main | discography main | Prodigy main