• Happy 30th birthday The Prodigy!
    The Prodigy were formed exactly 30 years ago this day while out at a rave! Read more
  • Experience 28th anniversary
    The debut studio album Experience by The Prodigy was first released on 28 September 1992. Read more
  • Happy birthday Keith Flint!
    We all are remembering the exceptional one & only original firestarter Keith Flint who would have celebrated his 51st birthday today 17th September. Read more
  • NME Awards 2020: Watch Leo Crabtree pay emotional tribute to Keith Flint
    The Prodigy‘s long time live drummer Leo Crabtree led a tribute to Keith Flint at the NME Awards 2020, last night. Read more
  • Rare Keith's tour outfit on sale on forum
    Theprodigy.info visitor and a fan is selling an outfit once owned by Keith Flint. Read more
  • Keith Flint dead at 49
    The iconic frontman was found dead at his home. All love and sympathy goes out to his family, friends and all fans across the world at this sad time. Read more

Techno Trax: Vol. 4

27 Feb 1992, ZYX Records ‎– ZYX 70065-2

Disc 1
01. Das Boot - U 96
02. Stratosphere - O
03. The Abyss - Phantom
04. Perversion - Cyclo-S8
05. James Brown Is Still Alive - Holy Noise
06. Twilight Zone - 2 Unlimited
07. The Creator - The Creator
08. Mayhem - Full On Sound
09. Start The Panic - A Homeboy, A Hippie And A Funki Dredd
10. For Fun - G.N.D. 

Disc 2
01. Who Killed JFK - Misteria
02. Mig-29 - MIG-29
03. Where Is Dag? - Dance 2 Trance
04. Electrica Salsa '92 - B.N.L.
05. Star Trek (Tekkno Mix) - Orion
06. Hasta La Vista - T-Series
07. Everybody In The Place (Fairground Remix) - The Prodigy
08. Dominator - Human Resource
09. Rode Schoentjes - Booming Support 

If you know something else about this record/release, please mail to me or contact me via feedback form.
Jump to compilations main | discography main | Prodigy main