• Happy birthday Keith Flint!
    We all are remembering the exceptional one & only original firestarter Keith Flint who would have celebrated his 51st birthday today 17th September. Read more
  • NME Awards 2020: Watch Leo Crabtree pay emotional tribute to Keith Flint
    The Prodigy‘s long time live drummer Leo Crabtree led a tribute to Keith Flint at the NME Awards 2020, last night. Read more
  • Rare Keith's tour outfit on sale on forum
    Theprodigy.info visitor and a fan is selling an outfit once owned by Keith Flint. Read more
  • Keith Flint dead at 49
    The iconic frontman was found dead at his home. All love and sympathy goes out to his family, friends and all fans across the world at this sad time. Read more

Techno Trax: Vol. 11

22 Aug 1994, ZYX Music ‎– ZYX 81020-2

Disc 1
01. 'The Real Thing' - 2Unlimited 
02. 'Amore Senza Fine' - Onda Del Futuro
03. 'Acid Voices (Higher-RMX)' - Traumatic
04. 'Somewhere Over The Rainbow' - Marusha
05. 'Give Me Reason' - Bad Blood
06. 'The First Day' - Darryl Merrit
07. 'No Good (Start The Dance)' - The Prodigy
08. 'Eins, Zwei, Polizei (RMX)' - Mo-Do
09. 'B+B Mix(RMX)' - Plutone
10. 'Desert Strom (RMX)' - Desert Storm
11. 'Break Dreams' - Cream & Candy
12. 'Rebel Of Kufstein' - Rebel 

Disc 2
01. 'Wizzards Of The Sonic (RMX)' - Westbam
02. 'Skyscraper' - Toxic Twins
03. 'Back To Nature' - God's Groove
04. 'Hymn' - Moby
05. 'Anybody' - Eskimos & Egypt
06. 'The Switch' - Norman
07. 'Bomba' - Ramirez
08. 'Dam Dam' - Desperation
09. 'Fred Gabberstein Loves Wilma' - Assi
10. 'The Mongolian Rider (Wild At Heart)' - Phoenixx
11. 'Destiny (RMX)' - Alien Factory
12. 'Cyberotica' - De Tune 

Length: 145:28 minutes


Track names are taken from booklet, differences on back cover are: 
Track 1-3 is listed as Acid Voices (Higher) (Rmx) 
Track 1-8 is listed as Eins, Zwei, Polizei (Rmx) 
Track 1-10 is listed as Desert Storm (Rmx) 
Track 2-11 is listed as Destiny (Rmx) 

Other mistakes: 
Track 1-2 misses Mix addition 
Track 1-9 is misstated as Plutone "B+B Mix (Milch-Housefrau RMX)" 
Track 1-12 misses Mix addition 
Track 2-1 is misspelled as "Wizzards Of The Sonic (Westbam Rmx)" 
Track 2-4 misses Mix addition 
Track 2-12 is misspelled as "Cyberotica"
If you know something else about this record/release, please mail to me or contact me via feedback form.
Jump to compilations main | discography main | Prodigy main