• Maxim releases a new solo album
    The Prodigy's Maxim's 3rd solo album “Love More” will be released in Japan on December 4th. Read more
  • Rare Keith's tour outfit on sale on forum
    Theprodigy.info visitor and a fan is selling an outfit once owned by Keith Flint. Read more
  • Experience 28th anniversary
    The debut studio album Experience by The Prodigy was first released on 28 September 1992. Read more
  • Keith Flint dead at 49
    The iconic frontman was found dead at his home. All love and sympathy goes out to his family, friends and all fans across the world at this sad time. Read more
Only For The Headstrong
(1992, CD/CS/LP, PGD/Full Frequency Range Recor)

01. Dominator - Human Resource
02. Roobarb and Custard - Shaft
03. G Force - The Prodigy 
04. Bositch (New Life Mix) - Yello
05. Hardcore Heaven - DJ Seduction
06. Different Strokes - Isotonik
07. More Energy - Program 2
08. Chime - Orbital
09. Ride Like The Wind - East Side Beat
10. Nightbird - Convert
11. What Can You Do For Me - Utah Saints
12. Take Me Up - Sound Source
13. Happiness Is Just Around The Bend - Cuba Gooding Vs Altern 8
14. Deeper - Susan Clark
15. What Would We Do - DSK

Length: 78:32 minutes

If you know something else about this record/release, please mail to me or contact me via feedback form.
Jump to compilations main | discography main | Prodigy main