• Maxim releases a new solo album "Love More"
    The Prodigy's Maxim's 3rd solo album “Love More” will be released in Japan on December 4th. Read more
  • Rare Keith's tour outfit on sale on forum
    Theprodigy.info visitor and a fan is selling an outfit once owned by Keith Flint. Read more
  • Experience 28th anniversary
    The debut studio album Experience by The Prodigy was first released on 28 September 1992. Read more
  • Keith Flint dead at 49
    The iconic frontman was found dead at his home. All love and sympathy goes out to his family, friends and all fans across the world at this sad time. Read more

Prodigy - The Extacy Of Violence
(PVC 85167816)

01. 01:19 Intro
02. 05:08 Smack My Bitch Up
03. 04:45 Voodoo People
04. 06:58 Breathe
05. 04:46 Poison
06. 05:36 Funky Shit
07. 06:26 Their Law
08. 03:07 Diesel Power
09. 07:04 Serial Thrilla
10. 04:44 Firestarter
11. 05:45 Mindfields
12. 03:50 Extasy Of Violence
13. 06:25 No Good
14. 04:56 Fire (Remix)

Total running time: 70:51
Language: English
Country of origin: ?
Sound quality: A+
Recorded at: Tracks 1-13 were recorded live at the Pink Pop Festival '96 in Holland.
Comments:Fire (Remix) is the studio version of Fire's Sunrise Version.
A great live bootleg, sound quality is excelent and the gig is also brilliant. SMBU is even played with the original female voice!

If you know something else about this record/release, please mail to me or contact me via feedback form.
Jump to live bootleg main | bootleg main | discography main | Prodigy main