• Happy 30th birthday The Prodigy!
    The Prodigy were formed exactly 30 years ago this day while out at a rave! Read more
  • Experience 28th anniversary
    The debut studio album Experience by The Prodigy was first released on 28 September 1992. Read more
  • Happy birthday Keith Flint!
    We all are remembering the exceptional one & only original firestarter Keith Flint who would have celebrated his 51st birthday today 17th September. Read more
  • NME Awards 2020: Watch Leo Crabtree pay emotional tribute to Keith Flint
    The Prodigy‘s long time live drummer Leo Crabtree led a tribute to Keith Flint at the NME Awards 2020, last night. Read more
  • Rare Keith's tour outfit on sale on forum
    Theprodigy.info visitor and a fan is selling an outfit once owned by Keith Flint. Read more
  • Keith Flint dead at 49
    The iconic frontman was found dead at his home. All love and sympathy goes out to his family, friends and all fans across the world at this sad time. Read more

Singles Collection
(PRSC 9805971)

1. 5:35 Breathe
2. 6:18 No Good (Start The Dance)
3. 4:59 Out Of Space
4. 4:41 Firestarter
5. 6:43 Poison
6. 4:12 Everybody In The Place
7. 4:18 Diesel Power
8. 6:27 Voodoo People
9. 3:44 Jericho
10. 5:41 Mindfields
11. 3:53 One Love
12. 5:10 Ruff In Jungle Bizness
13. 5:17 Funky Shit
14. 5:12 Charly (Trip Into Drum And Bass Version)

If you know something else about this record/release, please mail to me or contact me via feedback form.
Jump to bootleg collections main | bootleg main | discography main | Prodigy main