• Happy 30th birthday The Prodigy!
    The Prodigy were formed exactly 30 years ago this day while out at a rave! Read more
  • Experience 28th anniversary
    The debut studio album Experience by The Prodigy was first released on 28 September 1992. Read more
  • Happy birthday Keith Flint!
    We all are remembering the exceptional one & only original firestarter Keith Flint who would have celebrated his 51st birthday today 17th September. Read more
  • NME Awards 2020: Watch Leo Crabtree pay emotional tribute to Keith Flint
    The Prodigy‘s long time live drummer Leo Crabtree led a tribute to Keith Flint at the NME Awards 2020, last night. Read more
  • Rare Keith's tour outfit on sale on forum
    Theprodigy.info visitor and a fan is selling an outfit once owned by Keith Flint. Read more
  • Keith Flint dead at 49
    The iconic frontman was found dead at his home. All love and sympathy goes out to his family, friends and all fans across the world at this sad time. Read more

Baby's Got A Temper - Best 2002

01. Baby's Got A Temper (Main Mix)
02. Firestarter
03. Breathe
04. No Good
05. Voodoo People
06. Smack My Bitch Up
07. Serial Thrilla
08. Funky Shit
09. Poison
10. We Are The Ruffest
11. Fire
12. One Love
13. Baby's Got A Temper (Dub Mix)
14. Baby's Got A Temper (Instrumental Mix)

+ Baby's Got A Temper (Video

Track 1 name written on cover as "Babys Got A Temper (Main Mix)" 
Track 4 is written as "No Good" 
Track 6 is missed on cover 
Track 13 is from "Radio 1" 
Track 13 is written as "Babys Got A Temper (Dub Mix)" 
Track 14 is written as "Babys Got A Temper (Instrumental Mix)" 
Video is rip from MTV2.

If you know something else about this record/release, please mail to me or contact me via feedback form.
Jump to live bootleg main | bootleg main | discography main | Prodigy main