Keith Flint 1969-2019
The iconic frontman was found dead at his home aged 49. All love and sympathy goes out to his family, friends and all fans across the world at this sad time.

Always Outsiders, Never Outdone
(2005, Mega Muzik ‎– CD2005-506)

01. 06:32 Spitfire (FakeIDs Evolution)
02. 05:12 Girls (Idiotech Remix)
03. 04:31 Jungle Bells (Dunproofin Mix)
04. 04:20 Get Up Get Off (Fujikato + Dancingdiscoduke Remix)
05. 03:14 Hotride (Poj Mix)
06. 04:28 Been Up Long (Falsedawn)
07. 07:42 Action Radar (FakeID Mix)
08. 02:37 Medusa Bitch (Cry.On.My.Console)
09. 05:05 Phoenus (Pop Razors)
10. 05:19 You Will Be Under My Satanic Wheels (Act Of Dog)
11. 05:46 The Way It Is (Elektric Cowboy)
12. 03:39 Shoot Down (Fujikato Remix)

Total running time: ?
Language: English
Country of origin: Russia

If you know something else about this record/release, please mail to me or contact me via feedback form.
Jump to bootleg collections main | bootleg main | discography main | Prodigy main