The Prodigy 34 pcs sticker set

Huge set of The Prodigy stickers. 17 different designs (2 of each) and total of 34 stickers. Sticker sizes vary from 7 cm to 3,5 cm. Order here >

confused.

Started by krieg-engel, January 20, 2006, 03:02:09 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

krieg-engel

i'm fairly new to the prodigy, i've purchased many of their albums and enjoyed many of them, but i found this song on a mix CD that a friend burnt for me and apparently the said song is the prodigy...i'm unsure of what song it is, and even if it is the prodigy...could someone help clear this up for me?

thank you.

click <a href="www.a-terrible-lie.com/music/prodigy.mp3">here</a> for the song.

Arie

Quotei'm fairly new to the prodigy, i've purchased many of their albums and enjoyed many of them, but i found this song on a mix CD that a friend burnt for me and apparently the said song is the prodigy...i'm unsure of what song it is, and even if it is the prodigy...could someone help clear this up for me?

thank you.

I can't download MP3-files where I am at the moment. If you don't know it, the chance is big that the file is a fake. If the track is not listed on the Tracks section at http://www.the-prodigy.org, it is unofficial. I will check the file later and give you a more proper answer ;)

krieg-engel

well would there be another way to figure out who has created the song?
it's not a bad song, i just need some sort of closure.

Arie

Quotewell would there be another way to figure out who has created the song?
it's not a bad song, i just need some sort of closure.

I'm downloading the track at the moment to see if I recognise it. I suggest that you ask for an ID on this track on a general music forum and not here though. I think you'll have more chance there in finding out this tune's ID. But I'll see if it rings any bells.

Arie