Back To Mine

(21st February 2006, B000CELOL8)
01. The Prodigy - Wake The Fuck Up
02. Queens of the Stone Age - Feel Good Hit Of The Summer
03. Public Enemy - Welcome To The Terrordome
04. The Third Bardo - I’m 5 Years Ahead Of My Time
05. Vatican DC - Smiling Dogs
06. Dolly Parton - Jolene
07. P.I.L - Rise
08. Max Romeo - Chase The Devil
09. Meat Beat Manifesto - Radio Babylon
10. Wood Allen - Airport ‘89
11. Method Man - Release Yourself (Prodigy Mix)
12. Noreaga - Nothing
13. The Specials - A Message To You Rudy
14. The Stranglers - Peaches
15. The Jam - In The City
16. ELO - Living Thing

Since The Prodigy’s humble beginnings in Braintree, Essex, England in 1990, this group helmed by Liam Howlett has gone on to sell over 15 MILLION albums worldwide. Liam Howlett (The Prodigy) delivers an earth shattering mix for Back to Mine. Finding time out from touring in support of their greatest hits album Their Law, Liam Prodigy has delivered one of the best albums to grace the Back to Mine decks, from the balls out rock of Queens of the Stone Age to the 2Tone beat of The Specials. This collection also includes "Wake The Fuck Up", an exclusive new track from Prodigy ONLY available on Back To Mine.

Go to the official 'back to mine' website.

If you know something else about this record/release, please mail to me or contact me via feedback form.
Jump to official releases main | discography main | Prodigy main