(Torso Dance Records & XL-Recordings, TORSO 12194) 12”, 45 RPM, Black sleeve, on the sleeve is a sticker which says: The Prodigy, 'Android'
A1. 05:03 Android
A2. 03:27 Everybody In The Place
B1. 04:23 What Evil Lurks
B2. 04:34 We Gonna Rock

If you know something else about this record/release, please mail to me or contact me via feedback form
Jump to-> official releases main | discography main | Prodigy main
Home Page | XML sitemap | Search | Feedback
Jussi Lahtinen © Copyright 1998-2014 All rights reserved.
This site is valid XHTML & CSS - Web Designed with Accessibility in mind.
All images, audio, downloadable media, logos and registered trademarks are property of their respective owners.