• NME Awards 2020: Watch Leo Crabtree pay emotional tribute to Keith Flint
    The Prodigy‘s long time live drummer Leo Crabtree led a tribute to Keith Flint at the NME Awards 2020, last night. Read more
  • Maxim releases a new solo album
    The Prodigy's Maxim's 3rd solo album “Love More” will be released in Japan on December 4th. Read more
  • Rare Keith's tour outfit on sale on forum
    Theprodigy.info visitor and a fan is selling an outfit once owned by Keith Flint. Read more
  • Experience 28th anniversary
    The debut studio album Experience by The Prodigy was first released on 28 September 1992. Read more
  • Keith Flint dead at 49
    The iconic frontman was found dead at his home. All love and sympathy goes out to his family, friends and all fans across the world at this sad time. Read more

Drew's Famous Party Music
(Turn up the Music TUTM10532)

01. 03:38 I Have a Dream (Pure Ether mix)
02. 03:49 Insomnia (No Doz mix)
03. 03:48 Funk Phenomenon (Break Beat mix)
04. 03:59 Breathe [Unnamed mix]
05. 03:35 A Higer State of Consciousness (London Rave mix)
06. 05:00 Born Slippy (Liquid mix)
07. 03:48 Around the World
08. 05:02 Discoteque (Phat Beats mix)
09. 03:19 Nightmare (Mutant mix)
10. 03:52 Firestarter (Brains on Fire mix)
11. 03:16 Professional Widow (Its Gotta be Big)
12. 03:58 Flash (Hard House mix)
13. 03:58 Million Miles Away From Home (Space Odyssey mix)
14. 04:29 The Saint Theme
15. 04:51 Da Funk
16. 04:29 Offshore (Flux Capacitator mix)

If you know something else about this record/release, please mail to me or contact me via feedback form.
Jump to compilations main | discography main | Prodigy main